Piece By Piece CD


‘Piece By Piece’ is a compilation album with a difference. Featuring some of Geelong’s finest talent and raising funds for health and education in Vanuatu, ‘Piece By Piece’ is an album of hope, love, trust, happiness and sunshine.

All proceeds from the purchase of this CD support the work of the Melanie Jewson Foundation, developing partnerships in health and education in Vanuatu.



  1. Pyiah – This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
  2. Robert Tripolino – I Believe I Can Fly
  3. Amy Lehpamer – Here Comes the Sun
  4. Dear Ivy – Yellow
  5. Sassy Soul Sister – How Deep is Your Love
  6. Sophia Katos – Melanie’s Song
  7. Kate & Lisa Hanley – You’ve Got a Friend
  8. The McGuanes – Imagine
  9. Bert LaBonte – Is this Love
  10. Jackson Thomas – Lay Me Down
  11. Emily Donoghue – Feeling Good
  12. Ubunye – Sakhiwe
  13. André Jewson – Sister in Arms

Additional information

Weight 71 g
Dimensions 142 × 10 × 125 mm